2 comments on “Continuing adventures in Allods Online.

  1. It does look a very interesting game from what I have seen however your second last sentence is probably what will hold me back from trying /playing it.

    I’ll see when it goes ‘live’ and I can have a rummage around the cash shop.

  2. Cash shop…. nooooooooo….

    I was getting so pumped by your review but Cash shops are a killer for me too. I always fear it becomes something you “have” to do if you want to progress past a certain point like in so many asian mmos.

    Still, I’ll keep an eye on it now.

Leave a Reply

