26 comments on “Who could use an Allods Online Beta invite?

  1. Yeah I actually am more interested than I’d admit with Allods but alas juggling 3 MMOs aint my speciallity.

    That and I kinda promised myself I’d stay away from betas (bar the two I have had my name down for for the past year)

  2. Pingback: Allods Online Beta Pass!!! « Kill that Cheerleader

  3. May I ask for one? I don’t have any MMOS to play at the moment, so now seems like a good time to try out Allods. How do I receive a beta pass from you?

Leave a Reply

