2 comments on “Could be the “COOLEST INSTANCE EVAR!!!!!!”

  1. Dude, stop already! You’ve almost got me ready to re open my subscription!l

    Truly awesome video though. I don’t think we’ve ever seen anything quite like it. I especially like the animations of the bridge being put together instead of them just instantly popping into place.

    • Yeah the bridge and the animation for the columns coming down to access the boss both look really awesome. It looks like they took Mythic’s ideas about traps in dungeons (the one they used for Land of the Dead) and improved upon it.

      By the way, I will not stop. I am enjoying torturing you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

