9 comments on “Does a Car Hitting a MMO Blogger Make a Sound if No One is Around to Hear It??? (or Strange things are afoot at the Circle-K!)

  1. Nope, not Rocky and Bullwinkle.

    Another hint:

    “Excuse me. When did the Mongols rule China?”

    Lady at the Circle K: “I don’t know. I just work here.”

  2. Ouch. Glad to hear it wasn’t something more damaging… but that sucks to be hit at all.

    On the flipside, maybe it’s worth taking one for the team to nail some jerks?

  3. Welcome back! Glad to hear you’re alright and that the idiots will get theirs….

    On a side note – anyone know what happened to Pitrelli and his blog? Did he start a new blog? Or just quit cold turkey?

  4. I’m pretty sure I saw a comment from Pitrelli the other day that said he just didn’t have much to write about for the time being; can’t recall which blog it was on. I suspect he’ll be more active as Cataclysm nears – just as I suspect I’ll be posting a lot more once FFXIV is out.

Leave a Reply

